Main → Technology →

Accuracy of processing

Repeatable accuracy (error) Δ of the sizes with the same name in a kit of parts for ET–technology reaches 2 micron.

di (Pi, Ni) — the size measured in conjugate points

Δ = max di min di <2 micron

Fig. 1 Dimensional variation

The error of copying of the form with ET-technology is carried out at small face (3... 10 micron) and lateral (10. 30 micron) interelectrode gaps that allows not to carry out in most cases labour-consuming iterative correction of the form and the sizes of a working part of the tool in the course of technology elaboration.

Small holes in stainless foil

Fig. 2 Small holes in stainless foil

Accuracy at copying of a regular relief from the end face of the electrode to a part is in a submicron range and reaches 0,5... 3 micron

Fig. 3. The general view of a face surface of the electrode from brass with regular lines of micro-irregularities (Ra 0,8... 1,25), left by a grinding wheel (a) and the general view of the processed surface of the part (b) from the tempered chromium steel on which a microprofile of the end face of electrode was copied after processing.

Formation of functional edges of grooves, apertures and cutting edges of tools with radius less than 1 micron is possible by copying.

Fig. 4. The general view of a knife (scalpel) for eye microsurgery (a) and a profile of a cutting edge of a scalpel for microsurgery from chrome-molybdenum steel (corner radius of a cutting edge 300. 500 nm), a surface roughness of the cutting edge Ra is 0,00174 micron (b)

High accuracy of locating is provided by using at the machines of the “ET” series of unified machining attachments for locating and workholding of a blank and instrument by EROWA system. (http://www.erowa.com) The setting error is 2 micron.

Главная →  →

Точность обработки

Повторяемость(погрешность) Δ одноименных размеров в партии деталей для ЕТ – технологии достигает 2 мкм

Разброс размеров

Рис. 1 Разброс размеров

Погрешность копирования формы ЕТ-технология осуществляется на малых торцевых (3...10 мкм) и боковых(10..30мкм) межэлектродных зазорах, что позволяет в большинстве случаев не осуществлять трудоемкую итерационную коррекцию формы и размеров рабочей части инструмента в процессе отработки технологии.

Микроотверстия в тонкой пластине из нержавеющей стали

Рис.2. Микроотверстия в тонкой пластине из нержавеющей стали

Разрешающая способность при копировании регулярного рельефа с торца электрод-инструмента на деталь находится в субмикронном диапазоне и достигает величин 0,5...3 мкм

Рис.3. Общий вид торцевой поверхности электрода-инструмента из латуни с регулярными линиями микровыступов (Ra 0,8...1,25), оставленных шлифовальным кругом (а) и общий вид обработанной поверхности детали (б) из закаленной хромистой стали, на которой после обработки скопировался микропрофиль торца электрода-инструмента

Возможно формирование путем копирования функциональных кромок пазов, отверстий и режущих кромок инструментов радиусом менее 1 мкм.

Рис.4. Общий вид ножа(скальпеля) для микрохирургии глаза(a) и профиль режущей кромки скальпеля для микрохирургии из хромомолибденовой стали (радиус режущей кромки 300..500 nm), шероховатость поверхности режущей кромки Ra 0,00174 мкм (b)

Высокая точность базирования обеспечивается примением на станках серии «ЕТ» унифицированных технологических приспособлений для базирования и закрепления заготовки и инструмента системы «EROWA”.(http://www.erowa.com) Погрешность установки 2 мкм.